New here? Sign Up Have an account?

am looking for my sunshine after rain

Female (33) looking for Male Augusta, Georgia, United States

Like they say a Book cant tell much about itself without appreciating it beauty and adding some extra spice to its summary but i will try to be as sincere as possible on this.I am Wary Rose wood by name,a native American,blue eyes,brown hair,5.9t.People say i have a lovely body.I am well educated,well travelled,nice,caring,loving,u nderstanding,kind,honest and sincere.I used to manage my late Father's Company which is now sold to set off his debts.So i am currently strategizing plans on what and what to invest on soon as i have his inheritance collected.
I am very much single at the moment as i mostly come across men who only want to have a piece of a Lady and not how happy they can be together.My last relationship was a 6Year one which was filled with Joy and expectations.we didnt really want to rush into marriage so we wont have to rush out but as God has it he died in an accident though i miss him alot but life has to continue.I am seriously tired of being all by myself which took me to the site and searching for someone.I got lots of emails from people but i think its better for me to follow my interest and not try building one on the platform on pity so i decide to only communicate with anybody i initiate conversations with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsoprah wilfrey show
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesRock, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionMusic, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy Ideal man would be someone who is nice,caring,loving,understanding,kind and very honest.willing to be my best friend,lover,family as my parents are both dead and is more like just me on Earth.I want him to be someone i can call his arms a home,celebrate having his love,count on.Someone who understands relationship is a thing of two and when it becomes a topic to be discussed in the News its called Time Wastage.Someone who will talk to me openly and freely vice versa.who will tell me if and if he makes mistakes out there and would listen to me when i have some to tell as well.Who will share his dreams and aspiration with me.
On the first datea dinner candle night

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking