New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (51) looking for Male Culver City, California, United States

That's more of a conversation with whom ever response.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleassistent manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't really have a favorit at the moment.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAlternative
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksOf mice and men
Idea of funIt depends on the day and my mood.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlmost everything.

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy and give happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot exactly sure about what i want i just know what i don't want.
On the first dateI tend to like the simple things in life, pizza and a movie with get to know one another conversation.